Board/Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Ben Otley, President 
First Insurance Group
209 W Poe Rd
Bowling Green, OH 43402
PH: (419) 354-2734
botley@firstinsurancegrp.com

Elizabeth Pool, Vice President
Andres O'Neil and Lowe Agency
227 N. Lynn St.
Bryan, OH 43506
PH: (419) 636-5050
bethp@andresoneilandlowe.com

Vicki Donovan-Lyle, President Elect 
Lyle & Associates LLC
Sylvania, OH  43560
PH: (419) 261-2610
vlyle@bex.net

 

Ellen Fendley, Secretary 
Consumer Driven Administrators, LLC
PO Box 117
Luckey, OH 43443
PH: (419) 833-2600
efendley@cdatpa.com

Kim Kinnaird, Treasurer 
Cornerstone Broker Insurance Services Agency, Inc.
4444 Keystone Drive, Suite F
Maumee, OH 43537
PH: (419) 225-7487 x170
kkinnaird@crnstone.com

Jason Bradford, Past President 
Kim Bradford & Associates, LLC
116 South Main St
Swanton, OH 43358
PH: (419) 402-4100
jason@bradfordriskmanagement.com

Upcoming NWOAHU Board Meetings
December 14, 2017  (Budget, only if needed)
January 11, 2018
March 8, 2018
May 10, 2018
July 12, 2018 
September 13, 2018
November 8, 2018
December 13, 2018 (Budget, only if needed)

All Meetings will be from 3 pm-5 pm at
First Insurance Group
1755 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, Ohio 43537

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sherri Rutter, Membership/Retention/Recruitment 
Paramount Health Care
1901 Indianwood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537
PH: (419) 887-2819
sherri.rutter@promedica.org

Karen Irwin, Education/Program Committee 
Kim Bradford & Associates
116 South Main Street
Swanton, OH 43358
PH: (419) 402-4100
karen@bradfordriskmanagement.com

Barb Gerken, Legislation 
First Insurance Group
1755 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537
PH: (419) 794-7802
bgerken@firstinsurancegrp.com

Vicki Donovan-Lyle, OAHUPAC & HUPAC Chair 
PH: (419) 261-2610
vlyle@bex.net

Ben Otley, Awards Chair
First Insurance Group
209 W Poe Rd
Bowling Green, OH 43402
PH: (419) 354-2734
botley@firstinsurancegrp.com

Dave Spiess,  Media Relations/Public Relations 
1760 Manley Rd.
Maumee, OH 43537
PH: (419) 887-6268
Fax: (419) 893-5764
dspiess@hotmail.com

 

Lana Ellison, Trustee
(Expires June 30, 2018)
First Insurance Group
926 E. High Street
Bryan, OH 43506
PH: (419) 633-0668
lellison@firstinsurancegrp.com

Wendy Schmidt, Trustee
(Expires June 30, 2018)
Stapleton Insurance
PO Box 1118
Sylvania, OH 43560
PH: (419) 517-9806
wendy@stapletoninsurance.com

Dennis J. Recker,  Trustee
(Expires June 30, 2019)
Fawcett, Lammon, Recker & Associates
971 North Perry Street, P.O. Box 276
Ottawa, OH
PH: (419) 523-5412 ext. 1806
drecker@unitedinsuranceservice.com

Sherri Lynn Rutter,  Trustee
(Expires June 30, 2019)
Paramount Health Care
1901 Indianwood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537
PH: (419) 887-2819
sherri.rutter@promedica.org

J&M Business Solutions, Administrators 
4036 Center Road, Ste. B
Brunswick, OH 44212
PH: (330) 273-5756
Fax: (216) 803-9900
info@nwoahu.org

Updated July 2017